Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Eberhard Jochem
Nelkenstraße 6
94447 Plattling
Tel.: 09931/72810
info@solaris2000.de

2. Vorstand

Simon Peters
Waltingerstr. 4a
94469 Deggendorf
Tel.: 0176/47691888
peters.simon@online.de

Kassier

Nina Weinert
Dreisesselweg 11
94469 Deggendorf
Tel.: 0171/7411240
nina.weinert@gmx.de

Gesellschaftswart

Hans Nopper
Eichenweg 9
94527 Aholming
Tel.: 0160/93881587
hans@nopper-solar.de

Sportwart

Roland Lowak
Friedrich Kurz Str. 9
94577 Winzer
Tel.: 09901/94039
r.lowak@t-online.de

Jugendwart

Marion Jochem
Nelkenstraße 6
94447 Plattling
Tel.: 09931/72810
marion@solaris2000.de

Jugendsprecher

Daniel Friedrich
Böhmerwaldstr. 28
94469 Deggendorf
Tel.: 0152/54089298
5xfriedrich@online.de

Schriftführerin

Anne Ammer
Höhenrain 23
94447 Plattling
Tel.: 09931/4389
anne.ammer@freenet.de